KA Arts / Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term – Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th September – Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th December (16 Weeks)

Spring Term – Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th January 2022 – Saturday 9th and Sunday Sunday 10th April (14 Weeks)

Summer Term – Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April – Saturday 23rd and 24th July (14 Weeks)

2022-2023

Autumn Term – Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th September – Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th December (16 Weeks)

Spring Term – Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th January – Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd April (13 Weeks)

Summer Term – Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th April – Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July (15 Weeks)

Please note that we offer training for 44 weeks of a vocational year. We do not close during half terms and run as close to the local education authorities term times as much as possible.